

MEET THE SAFEGUARDING TEAM



Mrs J Hurren Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)



Mr Chris Whitfield Assistant Headteacher Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)



Mrs C Rossiter Assistant Headteacher (DDSL)



Mr S Shaw Headteacher (DDSL)



Mr C Patrick Deputy Headteacher Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)



Mrs S Green **Pastoral Support Officer** Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)



Mrs Karen Powell Safeguarding Trustee